• Chamber of Commerce Committees

  • H/PG Chamber Standing Committees

    Executive Committee

    Committee Chair: Heather McCall, Lucas McCall State Farm Agency

    Annual Meeting Committee

    Committee Chair: Traci Hackley, Baymont Inn and Suites

    Members: Rachel Chieppa, Charles City County

    Government Affairs Committee

    Committee Chair: Earnest Greene, Dominion Energy 

    H/PG Chamber Task Forces

    CHART (Chamber Recognition Team)

    Task Force Chair: Beverly Epps, HCA John Randolph Medical Center


    Bonnie Falls, John Randolph Foundation

    Craig Richards, The Progress-Index

    Annual Golf Tournament Task Force

    Task Force Chair: Riley Ingram Jr., Ingram & Associates Real Estate Company

    Members: Denny McDermott, ITAC Engineers and Constructors

    LeadShare Task Force

    Task Force Chair: Jim Gallagher, Edward Jones

    Dream It. Do It. Virginia Advanced Technology Camp Task Force

    Task Force Chair: Rachel Pest, ITAC 

    Cars & Coffee Task Force

    Task Force Chair: Nelson Samot, Linde Corporation


    Jeff Keiter, Shoney’s Family Restaurant

    Taylor Long, The Crossings Shopping Center 

  • New Members New Members