Bruce Brockwell to serve as President of Hopewell/Prince George Chamber in 2017

December 15, 2016
Bruce Brockwell, Executive Vice President and Chief Banking Officer of EVB Bank, has been appointed by the board of directors to serve as president of the Hopewell/Prince George Chamber of Commerce for 2017. He will take office on January 1. Brockwell has been serving as the President Elect for the past two years. 
Also serving on the H/PG Chamber’s executive committee will be President Elect Heather McCall, Lucas McCall State Farm and Financial Services; Past President Wendy Austin, Consultant and Executive Director of FOLAR; Treasurer Bobby Shah, Principal, Arihant Group; Secretary Vern Lindquist, Dean of Faculty and Academic Effectiveness, Richard Bland College of the College of William & Mary; and Chamber CEO Becky McDonough.
The remaining additional ten directors include Jennifer Honaker, CFO, HCA John Randolph Medical Center; Traci Hackley, General Manager, Baymont Inn & Suites;  Dennis McDermott, VP Construction, ITAC; William Mosley, President, Carraway Glass.  Craig Richards, Publisher of The Progress-Index; Riley Ingram, Jr. Associate Broker, Ingram and Associates Real Estate; Earnest Greene, External Affairs Manager, Dominion Virginia Power; Stacy Poole, Social Media Marketing Manager, Mark Bric Display; Jim Williams, Attorney, Burnett & Williams PC; Justin Schwartz, Human Resources Manager, Rolls-Royce Crosspointe, and Past President Tim Webb, COO, Container First Services.
Becky McDonough, Chief Executive Officer, (804) 541-2461