• Board of Directors

  • The Board of Directors consists of a diverse group of volunteers representing the sectors that make up our business community as well as  Ex Officio representation from the City of Hopewell, Prince George County, and Charles City County.


    Executive Committee

  • Conall Fee / Rolls-Royce, Crosspointe


  • Heather McCall, Lucas McCall State Farm Agency
    Past President 



  •  Tara Jones, James R. Jones Builders, Inc.

     Treasurer / Golf Committee

  • C James Williams III, Attorney, Burnett & Williams, PC
    Secretary / VP of Government Affairs



  • Directors




    ‚ÄčKatrice Mason-Bey, Business Unit Lead at Perdue Mid-Atlantic Replenishment Center 


  • Bruce Brockwell, EVB
    Past President / Annual Mixer

  • Earnest Greene, External Affairs Manager, Dominion Energy
    Director / Government Affairs Liason

    Aaron Martin, CFO at HCA John Randolph Medical Center 
    Director / Annual Meeting & Awards Ceremony
  • Riley Ingram, Jr., Broker, Ingram & Associates Real Estate Company
    Director / Golf Committee

  • Dennis McDermott, Director of Construction, ITAC Engineers and Constructors
    Director / Membership Development

  • Craig Richards, Publisher, The Progress-Index
    Director / Annual Membership Meeting & Awards Ceremony

  •  Paige Healy, The Boathouse / Director

  •  Robin Moore, CPA / Director


     David Clifton, Virginia American Water / Director 


  •  Ramon Puzon - HR Director, Service Center Metals

  • Ex Officio

  • Charles Dane, Assistant City Manager, City of Hopewell
     Golf Tournament

  • Jeffrey Stoke, Deputy County Administrator, Prince George County

    Annual Mixer


  • New Members New Members